President Peche Turner president@millbraecameraclub.org
Vice President John Erve vicepresident@millbraecameraclub.org
Treasurer Jared Hein  treasurer@millbraecameraclub.org
Secretary Jay Crawford  secretary@millbraecameraclub.org
Board of Trustees Ron Winter, Jim Cutler, Phil Harris trustees@millbraecameraclub.org
Field Trip Chair Greg Edwards fieldtripchair@millbraecameraclub.org
Program Chair Sam Berzin  programchair@millbraecameraclub.org
Projected Images Chair Bob Cossins  projectedimageschair@millbraecameraclub.org
Print Chair Denise  Crawford  printchair@millbraecameraclub.org
Editor Greg Edwards editor@millbraecameraclub.org
Judges Chair John Erve jerve@millbraecameraclub.org
N4C Rep Jim Cutler (backup: Jay Crawford) n4crep@millbraecameraclub.org



This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.